Tornelo

Tournaments

Find an upcoming tournament

NameDateCityPlayers
Rodney Chess Club...Wed, 18th MarAuckland16
Silverdale School...Tue, 24th Oct0
Sarapu Cup Wellin...Sun, 4th FebWellington0
Hobsonville Schoo...Fri, 9th FebAuckland0
Sarapu Cup Centra...Sun, 11th FebAuckland0
Silverdale School...Tue, 13th FebAuckland0
Sarapu Cup RotoruaSun, 18th FebRotorua0
Blenheim RegionalsMon, 7th MayBlenheim0
Champions Trophy ...Sat, 27th Oct0

In progress

NameRoundElapsed
St Cuthbert's Tra...12 months
NZCA STAGE 3: My ...22 months
Hebron Christian ...83 months
Westmount School ...63 months
Michael Park Scho...63 months
Saint Kentigern S...73 months
NZCA STAGE 2:Vote...33 months
STAGE 1:Linda's C...33 months
STAGE 1:Tatiana's...24 months
Lindas Academy64 months
NZCA STAGE 1: CNSST35 months
Chapman College C...55 months
Ficino School Coa...16 months
Ficino school coa...85 months
Dilworth Boys65 months
Matipo School Coa...85 months
Michael Park Scho...86 months
Bucklands Beach S...106 months
SportERA 2017 Che...69 months
lolgamer521110 months
Milford School Yr...111 months
Milford School Yr...110 months
Term 1 2017712 months

Recent results

NameDate
Sarapu Cup Champi...Sun, 10th Dec
Sarapu Cup Champi...Sun, 3rd Dec
Sarapu Cup Centra...Sun, 12th Nov
Sarapu Cup Wellin...Sun, 5th Nov
Titirangi School ...Thu, 14th Dec
Royal Oak School ...Mon, 11th Dec
Chess Power Natio...Sun, 29th Oct
Champions Trophy ...Sat, 28th Oct
Jireh School Coac...Thu, 30th Nov
Silverdale School...Wed, 20th Dec